My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
85 total reviews

Reviews for: Megan Lang

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2017 - Bryan & Samantha C
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4678

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2017 - Amie L
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6548

“Megan was awesome. Went above and beyond to sell the house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2017 - Kady Z
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2012

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2017 - Nicole K
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-3359

“Megan Lang is amazing. In tune with all her clients! She had an offer on my house within 24 hours of listing! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2017 - Rod & Patricia L
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8345

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2017 - Chelley B
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6375

“Megan was wonderful to work with. When my husband and I are ready to sell our home we will be coming back to work with Megan. Thank you Megan from all of us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2017 - Aaron & Kara B
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-6593

“Megan was very helpful during our expedited housing search. She knows the area extremely well and answered all our questions. We are happy with our home and would recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2017 - Steve & Nina B
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2573

“Megan Lang was great to work with! She made herself available to take us to several homes across many areas and for calls, emails, and text throughout the day. She helped us find a home that met all of our wish list and in a great neighborhood! Megan had our best interest and wanted to make sure we were happy with all service and decisions we made. She always made sure to give us the attention and support we needed. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2017 - William & Beth L
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-5405

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2017 - Madeline D
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-6510

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2017 - Timothy & Ashley B
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7221

“Megan was a pleasure to deal with at every step in the process, very knowledgeable and well-respected in the community. Highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2017 - Katherine H
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-3171

“Megan continues to be awesome. I've worked with her twice now and am quite impressed by how she handled the process. I always felt comfortable in her hands and had the information I needed/wanted to make the best decision. She also helped me envision what my new home could be like. Highly impressed. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2017 - Brian & Carrie B
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2554

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2017 - Agei & Khadijah E
Bought a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54915-5673

“It was our first time buying a home and Megan was such a wonderfully helpful realtor. Not only was it our first time but we were out of state, so she was our eyes and ears for the most part. She was patient, punctual and detail-oriented in terms of what we needed to do to keep the process moving forward. She was also very personable and encouraging and excited with us as we made this big step. She was the complete package and made our first home-buying experience a positive one! I highly recommend her across the board! Thanks, Megan!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2017 - John & Nancy A
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7221

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2017 - Brian & Carrie B
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4067

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2017 - Randy K
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7670

“Thanks for the great service Megan!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2017 - Mark P
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8175

“Megan was recommended to us by a relative. Being from out of town and not knowing anyone we went with her. She arranged her schedule around our out of town visit and came to see the property. She gave us an estimated price way above what I had thought it would sell for and said it would sell quickly. She was correct as it sold for the asking price in less than two week. In the following weeks between the contract and closing she kept in contact with us and was available for questions. I would recommend her again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2017 - Donald & Sue N
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7884

“Megan was hired by the Vogel's ( the sellers) but looked after our interests (the buyers) with as much care as theirs. Being from California and a long way from our future home, we needed someone to answer questions and help us with the details of moving such a distance with limited access to seeing our new home. Megan was wonderful in all aspects and really cared about our well-being and comfort level. I would recommend her to anyone. She is so professional and I told her several times how great it was to work with such an effective, efficient and professional person. I can see why her ratings are high ... I want to add my "high rating" to her work.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2017 - Shelly Ann Z
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7664

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2017 - Carver & Joslyn S
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2536

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2017 - Aaron J
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9263

“Megan did a great job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2017 - Wilson & Jane J
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9576

“Megan listened to what we were looking for, applied her great knowledge of the area and delivered the property we wanted. Great experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2017 - Steven & Loree O
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7211

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2017 - Michael & Jacqueline L
Sold a home in 2017 in Van Dyne, WI 54979-9613

“The first time I met Megan I knew she was very knowledgeable not only about current market conditions, but also very knowledgeable about the specific area market conditions of my house. Eventhough it was not prime selling season, she was very confident that the house would sell. Through the entire listing/selling process I always trusted that she was working 100% for me as the seller. It is easy to understand why she is the # 1 agent.....thank you Megan/First Weber.....Mike”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - Eric & Sandra Z
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6942

“Megan did a great job for us in selling our property. This was selling in the middle of two other transactions we had going on so Megan did an excellent job on keeping on top of everything and being organized in the sale. Always very professional and positive. Awesome agent to work with and dedicated to each customer as if they were her only customer.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - Eric & Sandra Z
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7304

“Always on top of what is happening with the sale. This purchase was different in that the property sellers were out of state and they were not entirely honest with the listing agent and those involved on the property. Megan was always encouraging and was advocating for us all the way to the end of the sale. Awesome agent to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/07/2017 - Arthur & Alison P
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-6822

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2017 - Eric & Sandra Z
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8472

“Awesome agent. Megan is very easy to work with and is always available. Megan always kept us as the seller up to date on things and would give recommendations on what to do next. Very professional and always made us feel like we were the only client when I know she is extemely busy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2016 - Michael & Kathy B
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7370

“Megan was great to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2016 - Jonathon Goudreau & M
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4066

“Megan is wonderful to work with. Highly reccomend her to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2016 - Jonathon Goudreau & M
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4066

“Megan is wonderful to work with. Highly reccomend her to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2016 - Victoria N
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6512

“I chose First Weber because of Megan Lang. My husband and I have worked with Megan in the past on the sale of our home and purchase of land to build a new home. When I needed a realtor to help with the sale of my mother's house, I immediately turned to Megan. Actually all our friends use Megan as well. We obviously highly recommend her to anyone in need of a superior agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2016 - Shane P
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-5368

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2016 - Christopher & Mamee L
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2569

“Megan deserves her reputation as the top agent in the community. She is extremely knowledgeable about pricing, available inventory, neighborhoods, and history. We relied on her to guide us through the purchase of our home when several unexpected issues arose. She was on it, and followed through to make sure they were resolved. We also used her to sell our home, and it was her unique marketing strategy that ultimately led to it's sale. Can't say enough about her, she's the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2016 - Colin L
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4025

“I had known Megan from a previous purchase, and when we decided to sell I visited her during an open house she was conducting. She was very professional through out the process and I always felt that my interests were always important to her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2016 - Devon & Anthony L
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1632

“Megan was great!! We would not hesitate to work with her again, especially when selling a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2016 - Bill & Laurie E
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-5409

“Megan was very professional and helpful throughout the whole process. This was not a simple, straightforward real estate transaction, and Megan handled all the issues that arose and managed to bring all parties to a successful close.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2016 - John B
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2061

“Megan did a fantastic job making my first home purchase seamless and with out worry. Once I had an accepted offer, I kept asking Megan what else I had to do and she kept assuring me she would be taking care of everything behind the scenes. I would and have been recommending Megan to friends, acquaintances and co-workers as I believe she is top notch with a wealth of knowledge and immense professionalism. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2016 - Al & Ellen S
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-9027

“We had 100% confidence and trust in Megan's professional knowledge and ability to actively market our house in a short period of time. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2016 - Frank Hoffmeister & J
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-5359

“We were extremely pleased with the results from our association with Megan Lang. She is thorough, always professional, knowledgeable and guided us toward a great closing on our home. Thank you Megan!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2016 - Debra D
Sold a home in in Oshkosh, WI 54901-3169

“Megan and her staff did an excellent job in selling our property. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2016 - Lisa & Jeffrey M
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4027

“Megan is the best. She works very hard to get your house sold. Sold our house in a short period of time in the middle of winter.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2016 - Christopher & Mamee L
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9368

“Megan is an outstanding agent. She works tirelessly to make sure all the details of the sale, inspection, and closing are attended to. She prompty replies to any questions and works hard behind the scenes to make a stressful transaction go smoothly. highly recommended!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/29/2015 - Daniel R
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-3660

“Heard about Megan Lang through doing research on Zillow. I had made the mistake of not using a local realtor with connections to the community. Since I had moved to Florida I wanted to sell my house quickly. Yellow head hi ratings for Megan Lang and so I made the switch to her and she did a great job! Thank you Megan”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/20/2015 - Dr. John & Jennifer N
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901

“Megan Was a pleasure to work with and proved incredibly valuable holding the financing arm of this deal accountable to make closing. I can certainly appreciate why she ranks as one of your top Agents.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2015 - John & Kathy B
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901

“Megan knows the market, knows the rules and knows that what is most important is to find the right fit for both seller and buyer. She is remarkably plugged in all the variables of the changing real estate landscape. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2015 - Evan Jeff & Angela L
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8884

“Megan was highly recommended to us by a friend and absolutely lived up to the glowing referral. Not only did she astutely advise us as to how to stage and show our home in the most effective way, but also advised us as to when we should attempt to list and show it in order to maximize potential lookers and buyers. And when the buyer's lending ran into unforeseeable problems, which pertained to the buyer's side of the process generally, Megan doubled down with her efforts, redirected the buyers to a new lender, and truly didn't rest until the process had almost miraculously revived. A month after the buyer's problems surfaced, our house closed to the same, original buyers, and everyone was happy. Megan is talented, smart, perceptive, and listens to what you tell her and what you want and need. She has a rock-solid sense of the regional market and a very contemporary understanding of what makes a home sell these days. She gets my highest recommendation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2015 - Mary M
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2326

“I chose Megan as my agent because of her great reputation. She was extremely knowledgeable about the market and helped me feel confident about the process of selling my home. She went above and beyond the call of duty to support me through the process and I can't recommend her highly enough!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2015 - Lindsey N
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6816

“Megan was awesome from the very beginning. We were on a tight timeline and she was excellent at working so quickly! Would recommend her to anyone and will definitely be working with her in the future! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2015 - John & Kathy B
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4018

“Megan was delightful, professional and wonderful to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2015 - Jeremy & Tara R
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6816

“When we listed with Megan Lang at First Weber, our showings increased dramatically and our house sold within six months. We were extremely satisfied with making the switch to First Weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2015 - William & Helen B
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9393

“Megan was professional and careful to keep us informed. Very glad we chose her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2015 - Max M
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-3522

“Megan Lang is the epitome of a real estate agent. No offense to all the other great agents at First Weber Group-Schwab, but no one else competes. No one knows the area better, no one knows more people, and no one is more knowledgeable about the residential real estate market in general. I would highly recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2015 - Steven & Patricia V
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2559

“We would highly recommend Megan Lang. She was a true professional in every aspect of the job and guided us through the sale of our home expertly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2015 - Eric & Crystal Z
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7781

“Megan Lang is a phenomenal real estate agent. She handles every situation in a completely professional manner. Her honesty and knowledge are very valuable assets.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2015 - Eric & Christine V
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8466

“I felt like my realtor was excellent in all areas. She kept me updated on the progress of the house and corresponded with me regularly which I know, since my brother in law is also selling a home in Oshkosh through First Weber with a different realtor, is not always the case. I was VERY satisfied with my realtor and felt that she was a go getter! Thank you Megan!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2015 - Julius & Ashley M
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-0700

“Megan was great to work with! We could not have asked for a better person to help us with our first home purchase. She made the entire experince painless. Excellent job well done!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2015 - William & Margaret C
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4051

“Megan did a first rate job from I listing to final signing. We would highly recommend her and have in fact done so.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2015 - Mark & Pat S
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-5715

“Megan is a very professional and pleasant agent. We would highly recommend Megan to our friends and relatives.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2015 - Maurice & Norrine L
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-6923

“Megan was delightful to work with. She was professional, very knowledgeable about the real estate market, respectful of our thoughts and concerns, courteous and prompt and always returning our phone calls in a timely manner. We would highly recommend her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2015 - Andrew & Jennifer H
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-5359

“Megan was very professional and was available day or night. She was always prompt and gave us great direction every step of the way. We had no issues and were all prepared to close on time and make the process even smoother. We would use her again in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2015 - Jessica F
Bought a home in 2015 in Neenah, WI 54956-6607

“We LOVED working with Megan. She was very honest and direct with us about houses, neighborhoods and pricing. She always returned phone calls and emails in 24 hours, even when on vacation (something I don't even do!), and being an Oshkosh native really helped with her understanding of the area and what we were looking for. Coming from out of town we had to look at a lot of houses in a short period of time and she make the process more enjoyable and less stressful by helping us narrow things down based on our priorities. We would highly recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2014 - Ann H
Sold a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2061

“Megan is hard working, creative and diligent in her work. It is obvious that she understands and enjoys her career. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2014 - Dan & Melanie R
Sold a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7156

“Megan did a fantastic job selling our house. She is extremely knowledgeable and very professional. She is excellent at her job and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2014 - David & Ashley K
Sold a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8151

“Selling my home from across the country, I especially appreciated Megan's attention to detail and professional manner. I know she knows the business well and was able to navigate through some difficult situations. She accomplished our goal - selling the home! Kudos to Megan! Ashley Kennedy ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2014 - Timothy & Angela C
Sold a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2745

“I had a tough property to sell, due to the driveway and appearance of the neighbors next door. Megan did a good job of walking me throught the need to adjust pricing and it took me a while to get on board. Sellers need to take a good look at what homes are actually selling for instead of looking at actual listing prices, which in a lot of cases are not in tune with the market. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2014 - John & Renee M
Sold a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9513

“Megan is a top professional and I really appreciate her efforts and input that helped me sell my home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2014 - Timothy G
Sold a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-5329

“Megan helped me price the house in a range that easily met my expectations but also encouraged early bidding activity. (We had an offer from the buyers in 13 days.) There were some necessary changes and accommodations throughout the process simply as a result of selling an older home, and Megan's communications with the buyers' agent and myself were extremely prompt and helpful. I am extremely happy with how Megan handled the sale of my house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2014 - Peggy & Richard K
Bought a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7332

“Megan is extremely knowledgeable and professional. She was always prompt and very thorough in all of our dealings. Her friendly demeanor made purchasing a house fun and a lot less stressful. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2014 - Bruce & Pat S
Sold a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8466

“Megan was fantastic. She worked hard on our behave and made the entire experience a pleasant one. From start to finish, everything went very smoothly. Thank you very much Megan. I would highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2014 - Kathryn / Lynn N
Bought a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-6753

“Megan was great to work with. She kept us informed, replied to messages quickly, was very flexible, and an excellent guide through the process. Because of Megan, everything went smoothly even when there were some interesting twists and turns during the process. I've recommended Megan to others and will continue to do so.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2013 - Benjamin & Carla H
Sold a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8362

“Megan Lang knows this area and got us top dollar for our home. She was able to give suggestions in a polite manner and followed through on every detail ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2013 - John R
Bought a home in 2013 in Winneconne, WI 54986-8510

“This is the second time we have used Megan and as in the first time she did a superb job for us under some trying conditions. She was persistent and always came through with the answers we needed to close the deal. Very dedicated, professional and thorough best describe her attributes. I would certainly use her in the future and recommend her to anyone interested in purchasing property in her area. Great job Megan! Thanks. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2013 - Ken & Sandy K
Sold a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2792

“Megan worked hard and was always on top of everything. We appreciated all that she did to sell our home. And we love our new home!!! Thanks Megan...come visit anytime! Ken and Sandy ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2013 - Matthew & Hannah M
Bought a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1905

“A few months ago, my husband and I contacted First Weber in hopes of possibly finding our dream first home...but we needed to find it within a few weeks. We didn't think it could actually happen as we had not even begun the house-hunting process and we didn't know what we wanted exactly. The agent we were assigned was Megan, and WOW, we are beyond thankful we got her! Megan asks a lot of questions and is very perceptive, so she was able to narrow down our preferences very quickly in order to know what to look for, for us. My husband and I wanted some pretty unique aspects in a house, and Megan found us a house with all of those features, plus more...a house that we walked into and knew immediately that it was meant for us. Being first-time home buyers, we were clueless about the process, but Megan made it so incredibly smooth and seamless. She was prompt to return emails, texts and calls, answer questions and gave her opinions while still allowing us plenty of space to make our own decisions. Megan is very sincere, genuine, caring and smart. We will forever be thankful to have her lead us through our first home-buying experience, and we are absolutely crazy about the home she found us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2013 - John B
Sold a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-3645

“Megan worked diligently through tough economic times and got the job done, I would highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home. Megan was a pleasure to work with, ----- John Bellin”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2013 - Terri V
Bought a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-5660

“Megan did an awesome job explaining the process and being fair to us, seeing as she was the realtor for the seller. ( I didn't know I could choose my own, oh well I had a jewel in Megan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU MEGAN YOU ROCK!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2013 - Justin & Jes B
Sold a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-5660

“Megan was fantastic to work with and I've already recommended her to friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2013 - Raymond & Velda P
Sold a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9732

“Megan was extremely kind when taking into account our situation, very respectful of our needs.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/24/2013 - Jason & Michelle K
Sold a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6921

“Megan was very easy to work with and knew we wanted our house sold. She gave ideas/tips/tricks to help the process out. It did take a year to sell which was a little longer than expected. I would definitely recommend Megan to anyone I know looking to buy/sell. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2013 - Marlene W
Bought a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-0726

“I am sincerely grateful to Megan Lang for the time and effort she took to help me find just the right home. Her knowledge and experience were reassuring and helpful every step of the way. I couldn't have done this without her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2013 - Randy & Meghan Z
Sold a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8943

“Megan did an outstanding job for us on the sale of our house. We are very happy with the process from listing to closing. Megan promptly kept us informed of interest in our home and offered guidance in the sale process.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/05/2013 - Robert J
Sold a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2792

“Megan did a good job in a tough market”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2013 - Ben & Kate W
Bought a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-6580

“Excellent experience! We moved from out of state and closed within a month. ”

Show all testimonials