My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
208 total reviews

Reviews for: Megan Lang

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2019 - Donald & Barbara S
Sold a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7483

“Hard worker, dependable and very professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2019 - Mark & Natalie D
Sold a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7891

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - Matthew & Kelly D
Sold a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7121

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - Matthew J
Sold a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9594

“The best.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2019 - nldraves81
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Oshkosh, WI.

“Megan was wonderful to work with! She is very knowledgeable, organized and professional. She answered every question we had and put us at ease in selling our home. I highly recommend Megan to anyone selling or buying a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2019 - Tony Denzin & L
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8847

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2019 - John M
Sold a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-5832

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2019 - John M
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54904

“itís been a very long time since I bought or sold a home. She was very helpful in the process of doing that. This week we will be signing papers on the sale of my house . I have to thank her for the work she has done in getting us to this point. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy or sell.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2019 - June W
Sold a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1824

“I feel that Megan went above and beyond for us. This was my deceased brother's house, and we live in Texas. When we went to Oshkosh, she met with us and our contractor to advise on home repairs, and she was always available for questions and to take care of things after we went home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2019 - Tony & Lori R
Sold a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7256

“Megan was great to work with!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2019 - Eugene & Kimberly M
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9338

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2019 - Jacob & Jennifer K
Sold a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-5355

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2019 - Erical1970
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $450K in Oshkosh, WI.

“Megan is great to work with, she sold 2 homes for us in 6 months! Definitely the best choice for our Realtor!! She is very knowledgeable about the market and had great suggestions to help our homes sell quickly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2019 - Ratajczaks
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $475K in Hortonville, WI.

“We are extremely happy with Megan's communication, recommendations, and for selling our 2 houses for us. She was very knowledgable, courteous, and helpful throughout the entire process, which we really appreciated. We would highly recommend Megan for your real estate needs!! Thank you Megan!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2019 - kmiels1
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Oshkosh, WI.

“Megan was of great help with the critique of how the house fit our interests of the many properties that we looked at. Though there were several delays and road block, She was very instrumental in keeping the seller on task to meet the closing date. She was available for contact and consult virtually all the time. I highly recommend Megan as a buyers agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2019 - junewiseman1
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Oshkosh, WI.

“Megan was wonderful to work with. I was renovating and selling a house for an estate, and live out of state. Megan went above and beyond to help. She consulted on renovations, and even helped pick flooring. We got multiple offers on the house the first week it was for sale, and it sold above asking. I highly recommend Megan.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2019 - vrivera723
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $675K in Appleton, WI.

“Miss Megan Lang was patient and very accommodating to us and our schedule. She provided great input in our home search. We would highly recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2019 - John M
Sold a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7305

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2019 - Matthew & Katherine J
Sold a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2870

“I called Megan not knowing if a low priced, fixer upper would even be in her sights to list (we've worked with her in the past on selling our beautiful executive home). Megan quickly responded to my request and when I explained that I needed a very quick turn around time and that we were not putting any money into the property she said she would glady take a look. After the initial walk thru Megan accepted the challege, gave me a price point that it would sell at before leaving and wroked on a date to fill out the paperwork. Megan knew the market because we listed it at the initially discussed price point and within DAYS of listing the house, I had two full price offers. Even though Megan was in the busy spring market, she responded quicky, did her homework and exceeded my expectatons. The next time we are in need of real estate assistance (or any of our friends fro that matter), Megan will be the first call. Megan and team have EXCELLENT customer service!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2019 - Jay & Vera M
Bought a home in 2019 in Appleton, WI 54913

“Megan was patient and helpful in our home search. She is top notch!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2019 - kathy jaeger
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $75K in Oshkosh, WI.

“I was in a critical situation to ensure the house sold within a certain amount of time and Megan did an amazing job making sure the house was listed at a price it would SELL at quickly. Megan knew the market, was familiar with other 'like' houses including the pricepoint at which those were at and she was confident with the listing price after the initial walk thru. Megan is clear with her instructions (in my case to have a completely empty house) before the house is officially listed, extremely professional and very efficient. I've worked with Megan in the past at a completely different pricepoint which is what prompted me to contact her first not knowing if this pricepoint was something she would even consider which just goes to show you she is a true professional that knows the real estate business. Megan returned my calls/emails within the same day regardless of how busy she was (and she was in busy early spring season). Megan does have a team to support her which ensures nothing gets missed and everything is done in a timely manner. The title company she recommended was also efficient and professional. Megan sold the house within DAYS of the official listing! No hiccups. I can't say enough good things about Megan and she will be my first call the next time we need to buy or sell.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2019 - Peter C
Sold a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7785

“She is the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2019 - Josh H
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54901

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2019 - Jamie & Joy Z
Sold a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7152

“Megan was a pleasure to work with. She had extensive knowledge of the Oshkosh area and is very well networked within the community. She goes above and beyond for her clients. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2019 - Peter W
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54902

“Megan did a great job helping me through my home-buying process! The First Weber automated search found my new house for me well before it popped up on Trulia or Zillow, etc. Megan was professional and responsive throughout the entire process and I now own a house I really like. Two thumbs up! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2019 - Weston R
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2516

“Megan was great. She had a general idea of what I was looking for, which was not easy to find here in my price range, but when something did pop up on the market, she texted me and we looked at it right away. Very professional. Clearly very experienced. Helped bridge the big gap between my offer and the sellers' asking price.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/20/2019 - John & Kayla D
Sold a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-5854

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/20/2019 - Aaron & Marissa A
Sold a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2516

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/19/2019 - zuser20160121183240779
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $475K in Northshore, Oshkosh, WI.

“Megan let me know when this house came on the market, as she figured it was something that might be right for me, and she ended up being spot-on. I was a little worried about using her as my buyer's agent because she was also the listing agent for the seller. That caused some concern that her loyalty would be to the seller, but as the process went along, everything went just fine and I was comfortable in knowing that she had my best interests in mind. Very professional, very well versed. She did a terrific job in the negotiations to help bridge the large gap between my offer price and their asking price.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2019 - AaronArmstrong7
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $475K in Northshore, Oshkosh, WI.

“Megan is a phenomenal agent with unmatched negotiation skills. She was able to sell our house in 12 days and we were not motivated to sell in the slightest. She was able to fulfill our expectations for price virtually immediately. We will definitely list with her again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/15/2019 - marissa armstrong16
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $475K in Northshore, Oshkosh, WI.

“AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING!! She sold our lake home in 10 days! I highly recommend Megan. Her level of expertise, reliability, and knowledge of the current real estate market is unmatched by any other realtor in the area. So happy to have connected with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/14/2019 - Jason Huper & E
Bought a home in 2019 in Pickett, WI 54964-9762

“Megan was so great to work with! We found the house of our dreams pretty quickly, but she made the process of buying so simple and made our first home-buying experience an easy one! We loved working with her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/11/2019 - Jessica Meidl
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI.

“Extremely knowledgable. As a first-time homebuyer I had many questions and things I didn't know how to do. Megan made everything so easy and simple and was always there to answer my questions and help me with whatever I needed. Would absolutely recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2019 - kaylaharris87
Sold a home in 2018 in Marina District, Oshkosh, WI 54902.

“Megan was certainly a perfect choice. She was always on top of every step. Her suggestions were so helpful and made everything so easy. We would highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2019 - Christopher & Jenna G
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9509

“Best in the biz!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2018 - Tim & Kelly W
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7473

“Best agent ever!!! Most knowledgeable, professional and friendly agent we have ever used.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2018 - Renee L
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-0000

“Megan is an amazing real estate agent! She did a great job helping me buy a house and sell my house. She was always professional and really knows real estate. We had quite a few challenging moments with both my houses and Megan handled all confidently and was able to keep me informed on what needed to be done. Even though Megan has other clients, she always made me feel like I was her only one! I strongly recommend Megan!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2018 - Lyle & Deb N
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8167

“Performance was outstanding. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2018 - Ryan & Jen A
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-0713

“We love working with Megan! She's super organized, accommodating, and gets things done right away. She's great. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2018 - pweidner48
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Stevens Park, Oshkosh, WI.

“It was great working w/ Megan Lang. I found her to be very responsive and knowledgeable. She worked hard to sell my house at a price acceptable to both seller and buyer.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2018 - lnelson136
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Oshkosh, WI.

“Her professionalism and outright performance was outstanding. She took care of every situation that arose and got the answers we needed. It would not have been a smooth transaction had it not been for the quickness and knowledgeable staff that she works with. I would recommend her for any listing or sale of properties in Oshkosh, Wisconsin or surrounding areas. The team at First Weber were very prompt and professional when dealing with all the issues that arose during the sale of our home and the buying of our condo.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2018 - Nicholas & Elizabeth R
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-5334

“Megan was FANTASTIC!!!! She has our house sold almost before it was listed!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2018 - Nicholas & Elizabeth R
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-5441

“Megan is FANTASTIC!! She has been helping us for YEARS to find just the right home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2018 - sunshinekotarek
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Stevens Park, Oshkosh, WI.

“Megan was GREAT to work with! My wife and I bought our first house together and the process went very smooth with the help from Megan. I would recommend Megan for both a seller and buyers agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2018 - Peter W
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-5441

“Megan was great to work with. I found her to be knowledgeable and responsive. She gave me good advice for preparation of my home before the sale and showed good 'follow through skills' in the entire process, which led to a closing at a price acceptable to both seller and buyer. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2018 - Lyle & Deb N
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2832

“From start to finish, no matter what problems arose, Megan got it done for us. We are extremely happy with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2018 - Tony Engedal
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Oshkosh, WI.

“I would highly recommend Megan Lang as your representative for purchasing a home or selling your home. She is very professional, knowledgeable, and timely. My experience with her was seamless as she helped me purchase a home in Oshkosh. I was most impressed with her flexibility in scheduling to meet my needs on a quick purchase. Tony Engedal”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2018 - jen auler
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Algoma Park, Oshkosh, WI.

“Megan does an amazing job. She works hard to meet your needs both as a buyer and as a seller. She is extremely dedicated to her clients and is very responsive to phone calls, texts, and emails. We are truly grateful we had Megan as our real estate agent and highly recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2018 - Ryan & Jen A
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901

“We had an incredible experience with Megan. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2018 - Patrick & Theresa B
Bought a home in 2018 in Neenah, WI 54956-8826

“We worked with Megan intermittently over a couple of years. Megan is a knowledgeable professional who had a ready answer for our questions and recommendations for how to proceed. It was a pleasure to work with her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2018 - Jeffrey L
Sold a home in 2018 in Winneconne, WI 54986-9738

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2018 - Steven & Lisa H
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9338

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2018 - shansen0503
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $400K in Oshkosh, WI.

“Maintains strong relationships with other agents to attract potential local and out of the area buyers. Vert responsive, good listener, and willing to go for best price.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2018 - Madeline D
Sold a home in 2018 in Berlin, WI 54923-9777

“Megan has been and is great to work with. I 10/10 reccomened listing a house with her. She is easy to get ahold of at all times, friendly and generous. I trust Meganís opinion, and I feel she truly cares. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2018 - jeremyjjohnston
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Oshkosh, WI.

“Moving from out of state, we had little to no knowledge about the real estate market in Oshkosh. Megan not only was knowledgeable, but was very frank in her assessment of the properties we were looking at. From looking at houses to closing and everything in between, Megan is an asset that you want on your side of the table.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2018 - Jeremy & Heidi J
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8465

“This is the third house we have purchased and Megan by far was our favorite realtor to work with. She was knowledgeable and cut to the heart of this issue. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2018 - Jennifer B
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4052

“I can't say enough good things about Megan! She was so professional every step of the way, and her calm, confident demeanor helped make what could have been a very stressful process smooth and worry-free. Any time I had a question or concern, she got back to me right away (usually within minutes!). She listened to us and responded to our needs, and we were also able to benefit from her wealth of experience through her sound counsel and guidance. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2018 - Bradley & Karen D
Bought a home in 2018 in Omro, WI 54963-9499

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2018 - Steven H
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-6574

“Best agent ever!!! I would recommend her to anyone”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2018 - Robert P
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7201

“We had some bumps in the whole process and she helped me through them in a timely and professional manner. I would definitely hire her again and also recommend her to anyone who needed a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2018 - dunnq92
Bought and sold a home in 2018 for approximately $200K.

“We bought a home under some very difficult circumstances with a baby on the way and Megan was with us every step of the way, accommodating us in every way possible and making the process very simple and straightforward. I cannot say enough good things.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2018 - Maci W
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1768

“We loved working with Megan. I would definitely recommend her to any of my friends or family. I was very comfortable with her and she helped guide me through the process in a way that I understood. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2018 - Joan W
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1361

“Professional and efficient.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2018 - Daniel / Mike D
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4044

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2018 - Jim K
Sold a home in 2018 in Omro, WI 54963-8229

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2018 - meyersd92
Bought and sold a home in 2018.

“Megan was wonderful to work with. She was attentive and very helpful. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. She found the perfect house for us to buy and perfect buyer for our house. She was timely in answering questions we had to ensure our sell/move would be smoothly. She truly cared about us as sellers and buyers.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2018 - Eric S
Bought a home in 2018 in Omro, WI 54963-8229

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2018 - Eric Sparr & L
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9611

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2018 - Ben & Robyn B
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-5382

“Megan is awesome! She helped us find the most beautiful home as we relocated to Oshkosh. Even though she is clearly in high demand from her many clients, she managed to make us feel like we were her #1 priority. Knowledgeable, personable, and SO patient - she is a true professional in the field, and we are so glad to have found her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2018 - Kassidy M
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7396

“Wonderful experience all around. Megan was highly knowledgeable, professional, honest, and worked around the clock helping me. I highly recommend First Weber. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2018 - cas05021017
Bought and sold a home in 2018.

“Megan was very helpful and thorough through our process of both buying and selling. She is well versed in the market and we appreciated her honest opinion and guidance. We would recommend her to anybody looking to buy or sell.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2018 - Joan W
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7892

“Megan was professional and followed up well on any issues.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2018 - kelseyjean88
Bought a home in 2018.

“Megan was awesome to work with! As new home buyers, we had a lot of questions and she helped clarify the process and make it less overwhelming. She also clearly understood our needs and helped us find an amazing house which we love! We cannot thank her enough for her hard work and would highly recommend her for anyone shopping for a home in Oshkosh.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2018 - mashebe
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Millers Bay, Oshkosh, WI.

“Megan worked with us as a buyer's agent when we navigated the purchase of our first home. Megan was an exceptional advocate for us - explaining each piece of the process thoroughly while not overwhelming us along the way. We will continue to recommend Megan to anyone who is buying/selling in Oshkosh.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2018 - sibgallas
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Oshkosh, WI.

“Loved having Megan take care of everything! From beginning to end, she informed, recommended, and got the job done! Four days after listing we rec'd an offer. She has great contacts, a good network, and does her homework, so she's prepared when she walks through the door. I will easily recommend her to anyone needing to buy or sell a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2018 - dvierthaler1
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $700K in Oshkosh, WI.

“Megan is a true professional. Our experience working with her was very good and she helped us through some ups and downs in the sale process with the buyer's and buyer's realtor. We would highly recommend Megan to anyone looking at buying or listing a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2018 - Robert W
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7892

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2018 - Terry & Kathleen K
Sold a home in 2018 in Winneconne, WI 54986-8649

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2018 - Karl & Georgeanne K
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6341

“Megan did an amazing job helping my elderly parents sell their home while being remote from the property. She coordinated a number contractors to get the home where it needed to be for closing. I couldn't have asked for better! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2018 - Thomas F
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2730

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2018 - davidoschneider4
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $400K in Oshkosh, WI.

“Megan is very knowledgable of the Oshkosh community and was able to answer all of our questions about the community. We were shown numerous homes in different areas and Megan was very helpful in describing each one in advance of the showings. Very positive experience...”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2018 - Katelyn fenner
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Oshkosh, WI.

“We were so thankful to have Megan as our realtor! She helped us find a beautiful house in no time and really listened to our interests. I would 100% recommend to anyone looking to buy or sell!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2018 - jeanneschneider8
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $400K in Oshkosh, WI.

“Megan was wonderful to work with, we relocated to Oshkosh and she was very knowledgeable and welcoming. We highly recommend a call to Megan if you are looking to buy or sell!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2018 - bonnielou8
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Oshkosh, WI.

“This is the second time we have used Megan to sell a home. I would not hesitate to do so again or recommend her to someone else. She is knowledgeable, fun to work with, very responsive and has always got us the price we were hoping for.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2018 - Chuck & Bonnie P
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-9062

“Megan does an outstanding job! This is the second time we have used her and would not hesitate to recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2018 - Adriel & Mercedes Ann D
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-2301

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2018 - Tori S
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-5855

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2018 - Robert G
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7117

“Excellent realtor. Took time to learn what we were looking for and helped us quickly find what we wanted. Gave excellent advice and didnt waste time with things we didnt want. However helped us to see other appropriate options.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/25/2018 - Mary P
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904

“Megan was a huge help in guiding me through the buying process. I am new to the area and her wealth of knowledge was important in helping me find and purchase a home I love.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2018 - jkoch477
Bought a home in 2018 for approximately $675K.

“We met Megan as the listing agent for a home we had interest in. While representing the seller she was very honest and realistic about the property and what it might take to reach its full potential. She was quick to respond to questions, accommodating with our schedules and ultimately delivered a win-win. The sellers sold the property and we bought it for a fair price. We will contact Megan for any future real-estate need.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/21/2018 - Jeffrey & Gail K
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2565

“Megan was very easy to work with and was very accommodating. We would definitely recommend her to others and would utilize her for any future sales/purchases. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/21/2018 - michellewickman3
Sold a home in 2017 in Butte des Morts, Oshkosh, WI 54904.

“Megan was not only very knowledgeable but great with communication. Given that I was out of state she made sure that I knew what was happening and therefore I never felt that the distance was an issue. In addition, dUring numerous unforeseen situations she kept me updated and worked very hard to manage everything to the best outcome for both parties.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/18/2018 - uwmadness
Sold a home in 2017.

“Megan is a great realtor to work with. She is known to be the best realtor in the area and I couldn't agree more. Megan responds quickly, and provides detailed tips to make your property more likely to sell fast. If you are looking for a hardworking & trustworthy realtor I recommended going with Megan. She may cost a little more than other realtors but I think it is worth it for a successful smooth closing. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2018 - Madeline D
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8104

“Megan is a great agent to work with, and clearly motivated. I usually list a house higher than suggested and Megan is always willing to work towards my goals with me. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2017 - Lane Earns & F
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-5347

“Megan came highly recommended to us and, in general, she did an outstanding job working on our behalf to sell our house. She was extremely professional and very helpful in answering our questions and concerns.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2017 - Keith & Barbara B
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7878

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2017 - Milda S
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-3653

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2017 - Nancy Jo B
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1332

“Thank you Megan for all of your support through this purchase....You were very helpful, considering I had never been through something like this before. Thanks for being so patient with me.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2017 - David & Lenore M
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7609

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2017 - Andrew & Jennifer H
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7609

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2017 - Matthew J
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-5825

“Megan went above and beyond. She cared about finding the right fit for me. Her advice and knowledge was invaluable. She exceeds the standards of any professional in any industry.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2017 - netkicker89
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $700K in Oshkosh, WI.

“In my 32 years of home-buying (10 homes), I've only had two real estate agents worthy of compliment...Megan is one of those two. Professional, experienced, skilled in her craft.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/15/2017 - milleroso
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Oshkosh, WI.

“Megan knowledge of the market afforded us the opportunity to test the market , adjust our approach , make appropriate updates and reposition our home for a successful sale in short order. She was great in coordinating with various business to make every thing come together.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2017 - Larry & Jennifer M
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8120

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2017 - Michelle L
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2444

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2017 - suzyklob
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $425K in Omro, WI.

“Megan has sold the homes for me and all have sold within the first week! She is great to work with, knowledgeable, and gets back to you very quickly with any concerns. She is great!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2017 - Peter & Rosemary E
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9324

“We loved working with Meghan. She always had an answer. She calmed us down during this sometimes stressful, overwhelming experience of selling your house. We are so glad she was able to work with the buyers as well.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2017 - David & Susan L
Sold a home in 2017 in Omro, WI 54963-9445

“Megan was a delight to work with and even though it was a hard time to sell our home Megan found a wonderful family to purchase and enjoy our home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2017 - Pat & Anne M
Bought a home in 2017 in Omro, WI 54963-9445

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2017 - mcleinie
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Ripon, WI.

“Megan listed my parents home and we had two offers in less than two weeks! Never had an open house and we closed on the home in less than two months. Megan was very helpful with the listing and showings and communicated all aspects of the listing and sale of the home to us in a timely matter.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2017 - andrea schneider9
Sold a home in 2017 for approximately $125K.

“Megan is wonderful! We had such a great experience selling with her. She was easy to contact, quick to respond, and always looked out for our best interest. Highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2017 - zuser20141121064208495
Sold a home in 2017 for approximately $125K.

“Megan went above and beyond to sell our home from reccomenadtions to open houses. I highly recommend her and will use her again when buying or selling.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2017 - Bryan & Samantha C
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4678

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2017 - Amie L
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6548

“Megan was awesome. Went above and beyond to sell the house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2017 - Kady Z
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2012

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2017 - Nicole K
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-3359

“Megan Lang is amazing. In tune with all her clients! She had an offer on my house within 24 hours of listing! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2017 - Rod & Patricia L
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8345

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2017 - Chelley B
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6375

“Megan was wonderful to work with. When my husband and I are ready to sell our home we will be coming back to work with Megan. Thank you Megan from all of us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2017 - Aaron & Kara B
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-6593

“Megan was very helpful during our expedited housing search. She knows the area extremely well and answered all our questions. We are happy with our home and would recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2017 - Steve & Nina B
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2573

“Megan Lang was great to work with! She made herself available to take us to several homes across many areas and for calls, emails, and text throughout the day. She helped us find a home that met all of our wish list and in a great neighborhood! Megan had our best interest and wanted to make sure we were happy with all service and decisions we made. She always made sure to give us the attention and support we needed. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2017 - zuser20170420145247550
Bought a home in 2017 for approximately $425K.

“Megan Lang was great to work with! She was able to show us a wide range of areas to help us find a neighborhood and community that met our likes and wants. She was very flexible and was able to coordinate times with us in our busy schedules. I always felt Megan made us a priority and provided great service.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2017 - William & Beth L
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-5405

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2017 - Madeline D
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-6510

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2017 - Timothy & Ashley B
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7221

“Megan was a pleasure to deal with at every step in the process, very knowledgeable and well-respected in the community. Highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2017 - Katherine H
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-3171

“Megan continues to be awesome. I've worked with her twice now and am quite impressed by how she handled the process. I always felt comfortable in her hands and had the information I needed/wanted to make the best decision. She also helped me envision what my new home could be like. Highly impressed. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2017 - Brian & Carrie B
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2554

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2017 - Agei & Khadijah E
Bought a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54915-5673

“It was our first time buying a home and Megan was such a wonderfully helpful realtor. Not only was it our first time but we were out of state, so she was our eyes and ears for the most part. She was patient, punctual and detail-oriented in terms of what we needed to do to keep the process moving forward. She was also very personable and encouraging and excited with us as we made this big step. She was the complete package and made our first home-buying experience a positive one! I highly recommend her across the board! Thanks, Megan!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2017 - jtigert8702
Sold a home in 2017 for approximately $125K.

“Megan did an outstanding job of getting our property multiple offers and a great sale price. Her knowledge in the real estate business is impressive. We will utilize Megan for other properties and would highly recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2017 - user752371
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Oshkosh, WI.

“If you want professional, dedicated, someone that goes above an beyond and knows the real estate market then Megan is the one. She had buyers lined up before we even got our house ready for market. We sold our house in 3 days after multiple buyers put in offers. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2017 - zuser20160328154824427
Bought a home in 2017 for approximately $125K.

“Megan's ability to streamline the house buying process is very impressive. She was very responsive to my interests and provided me many options to choose from. I would recommend her to anyone interested in buying a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2017 - Enoh
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Royal Oak, MI.

“As a first time home buyer, Megan made the process very effortless. She is very personable and patient. She knows a lot about the local market. We never felt anxious about buying our home because she kept us a couple of steps ahead of the process. She is very attentive to detail, which was extremely important in getting us to closing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2017 - evieryan51
Bought and sold a home in 2017 for approximately $125K.

“Megan is knowledgeable, professional, and very responsive. She is easy to work with and has an amazing attention to detail. She's extremely knowledgeable about this area as well. I've worked with her twice, once as my Buyer's agent and once as my Seller's agent. Megan is excellent at what she does, and she does it all.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2017 - John & Nancy A
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7221

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2017 - Brian & Carrie B
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4067

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2017 - Randy K
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7670

“Thanks for the great service Megan!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2017 - Mark P
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8175

“Megan was recommended to us by a relative. Being from out of town and not knowing anyone we went with her. She arranged her schedule around our out of town visit and came to see the property. She gave us an estimated price way above what I had thought it would sell for and said it would sell quickly. She was correct as it sold for the asking price in less than two week. In the following weeks between the contract and closing she kept in contact with us and was available for questions. I would recommend her again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2017 - Donald & Sue N
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7884

“Megan was hired by the Vogel's ( the sellers) but looked after our interests (the buyers) with as much care as theirs. Being from California and a long way from our future home, we needed someone to answer questions and help us with the details of moving such a distance with limited access to seeing our new home. Megan was wonderful in all aspects and really cared about our well-being and comfort level. I would recommend her to anyone. She is so professional and I told her several times how great it was to work with such an effective, efficient and professional person. I can see why her ratings are high ... I want to add my "high rating" to her work.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2017 - Shelly Ann Z
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7664

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2017 - Carver & Joslyn S
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2536

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2017 - Aaron J
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9263

“Megan did a great job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2017 - Wilson & Jane J
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9576

“Megan listened to what we were looking for, applied her great knowledge of the area and delivered the property we wanted. Great experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2017 - Steven & Loree O
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7211

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2017 - LIVERPOOL3943
Bought and sold a home in 2017 for approximately $250K.

“MEGAN WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL. SHE HELPED ME FIND A CONDO AND SOLD MY HOUSE===SHE WAS ALWAYS ON TIME --DID PLENTY OF ADVERTISING--HAD MANY. OPEN HOUSE SHOWING-- A GOOD AGENT TO WORK WITH . THANKS MEGAN. CAROL KNUTSON .”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2017 - sro54902
Sold a home in 2017 for approximately $200K.

“Megan is always professional and always enthusiastic about the sale. Very knowledgeable, every question was answered promptly. Selling a house is always stressful, but Megan always put us at ease about any situation. This is the second Home we've sold with Megan. Both properties sold within the first week or two of listing. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2017 - Thor201789
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $775K in Oshkosh, WI.

“Megan did a great job showing us lake properties. She understood what we were looking for and was very informed about lake specifics. She led us to the property we were looking for. Great experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2017 - zuser20150920170515378
Sold a home in 2017 for approximately $175K.

“Megan was very helpful, especially with facilitating radon remediation repairs and closing process. She offered good guidance. She was very responsive. Good experience. Can't think of anything else to meet character minimum.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2017 - user87407877
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $400K in Oshkosh, WI.

“Professional, personable, easy to work with, and supportive. Megan was always there when we needed and is an excellent realtor. Would recommend Megan to anyone looking to sell or purchase a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2017 - Michael & Jacqueline L
Sold a home in 2017 in Van Dyne, WI 54979-9613

“The first time I met Megan I knew she was very knowledgeable not only about current market conditions, but also very knowledgeable about the specific area market conditions of my house. Eventhough it was not prime selling season, she was very confident that the house would sell. Through the entire listing/selling process I always trusted that she was working 100% for me as the seller. It is easy to understand why she is the # 1 agent.....thank you Megan/First Weber.....Mike”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - Eric & Sandra Z
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6942

“Megan did a great job for us in selling our property. This was selling in the middle of two other transactions we had going on so Megan did an excellent job on keeping on top of everything and being organized in the sale. Always very professional and positive. Awesome agent to work with and dedicated to each customer as if they were her only customer.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - Eric & Sandra Z
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7304

“Always on top of what is happening with the sale. This purchase was different in that the property sellers were out of state and they were not entirely honest with the listing agent and those involved on the property. Megan was always encouraging and was advocating for us all the way to the end of the sale. Awesome agent to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/07/2017 - Arthur & Alison P
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-6822

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2017 - Eric & Sandra Z
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8472

“Awesome agent. Megan is very easy to work with and is always available. Megan always kept us as the seller up to date on things and would give recommendations on what to do next. Very professional and always made us feel like we were the only client when I know she is extemely busy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2016 - Michael & Kathy B
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7370

“Megan was great to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2016 - Jonathon Goudreau & M
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4066

“Megan is wonderful to work with. Highly reccomend her to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2016 - Jonathon Goudreau & M
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4066

“Megan is wonderful to work with. Highly reccomend her to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2016 - Victoria N
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6512

“I chose First Weber because of Megan Lang. My husband and I have worked with Megan in the past on the sale of our home and purchase of land to build a new home. When I needed a realtor to help with the sale of my mother's house, I immediately turned to Megan. Actually all our friends use Megan as well. We obviously highly recommend her to anyone in need of a superior agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2016 - Shane P
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-5368

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2016 - Christopher & Mamee L
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2569

“Megan deserves her reputation as the top agent in the community. She is extremely knowledgeable about pricing, available inventory, neighborhoods, and history. We relied on her to guide us through the purchase of our home when several unexpected issues arose. She was on it, and followed through to make sure they were resolved. We also used her to sell our home, and it was her unique marketing strategy that ultimately led to it's sale. Can't say enough about her, she's the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2016 - Colin L
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4025

“I had known Megan from a previous purchase, and when we decided to sell I visited her during an open house she was conducting. She was very professional through out the process and I always felt that my interests were always important to her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2016 - Devon & Anthony L
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1632

“Megan was great!! We would not hesitate to work with her again, especially when selling a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2016 - Bill & Laurie E
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-5409

“Megan was very professional and helpful throughout the whole process. This was not a simple, straightforward real estate transaction, and Megan handled all the issues that arose and managed to bring all parties to a successful close.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2016 - John B
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2061

“Megan did a fantastic job making my first home purchase seamless and with out worry. Once I had an accepted offer, I kept asking Megan what else I had to do and she kept assuring me she would be taking care of everything behind the scenes. I would and have been recommending Megan to friends, acquaintances and co-workers as I believe she is top notch with a wealth of knowledge and immense professionalism. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2016 - Al & Ellen S
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-9027

“We had 100% confidence and trust in Megan's professional knowledge and ability to actively market our house in a short period of time. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2016 - Frank Hoffmeister & J
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-5359

“We were extremely pleased with the results from our association with Megan Lang. She is thorough, always professional, knowledgeable and guided us toward a great closing on our home. Thank you Megan!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2016 - Debra D
Sold a home in in Oshkosh, WI 54901-3169

“Megan and her staff did an excellent job in selling our property. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2016 - Lisa & Jeffrey M
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4027

“Megan is the best. She works very hard to get your house sold. Sold our house in a short period of time in the middle of winter.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2016 - Christopher & Mamee L
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9368

“Megan is an outstanding agent. She works tirelessly to make sure all the details of the sale, inspection, and closing are attended to. She prompty replies to any questions and works hard behind the scenes to make a stressful transaction go smoothly. highly recommended!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/29/2015 - Daniel R
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-3660

“Heard about Megan Lang through doing research on Zillow. I had made the mistake of not using a local realtor with connections to the community. Since I had moved to Florida I wanted to sell my house quickly. Yellow head hi ratings for Megan Lang and so I made the switch to her and she did a great job! Thank you Megan”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/20/2015 - Dr. John & Jennifer N
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901

“Megan Was a pleasure to work with and proved incredibly valuable holding the financing arm of this deal accountable to make closing. I can certainly appreciate why she ranks as one of your top Agents.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2015 - John & Kathy B
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901

“Megan knows the market, knows the rules and knows that what is most important is to find the right fit for both seller and buyer. She is remarkably plugged in all the variables of the changing real estate landscape. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2015 - Evan Jeff & Angela L
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8884

“Megan was highly recommended to us by a friend and absolutely lived up to the glowing referral. Not only did she astutely advise us as to how to stage and show our home in the most effective way, but also advised us as to when we should attempt to list and show it in order to maximize potential lookers and buyers. And when the buyer's lending ran into unforeseeable problems, which pertained to the buyer's side of the process generally, Megan doubled down with her efforts, redirected the buyers to a new lender, and truly didn't rest until the process had almost miraculously revived. A month after the buyer's problems surfaced, our house closed to the same, original buyers, and everyone was happy. Megan is talented, smart, perceptive, and listens to what you tell her and what you want and need. She has a rock-solid sense of the regional market and a very contemporary understanding of what makes a home sell these days. She gets my highest recommendation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2015 - Mary M
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2326

“I chose Megan as my agent because of her great reputation. She was extremely knowledgeable about the market and helped me feel confident about the process of selling my home. She went above and beyond the call of duty to support me through the process and I can't recommend her highly enough!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2015 - Lindsey N
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6816

“Megan was awesome from the very beginning. We were on a tight timeline and she was excellent at working so quickly! Would recommend her to anyone and will definitely be working with her in the future! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2015 - John & Kathy B
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4018

“Megan was delightful, professional and wonderful to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2015 - Jeremy & Tara R
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6816

“When we listed with Megan Lang at First Weber, our showings increased dramatically and our house sold within six months. We were extremely satisfied with making the switch to First Weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2015 - William & Helen B
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9393

“Megan was professional and careful to keep us informed. Very glad we chose her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2015 - Max M
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-3522

“Megan Lang is the epitome of a real estate agent. No offense to all the other great agents at First Weber Group-Schwab, but no one else competes. No one knows the area better, no one knows more people, and no one is more knowledgeable about the residential real estate market in general. I would highly recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2015 - Steven & Patricia V
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2559

“We would highly recommend Megan Lang. She was a true professional in every aspect of the job and guided us through the sale of our home expertly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2015 - Eric & Crystal Z
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7781

“Megan Lang is a phenomenal real estate agent. She handles every situation in a completely professional manner. Her honesty and knowledge are very valuable assets.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2015 - Eric & Christine V
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8466

“I felt like my realtor was excellent in all areas. She kept me updated on the progress of the house and corresponded with me regularly which I know, since my brother in law is also selling a home in Oshkosh through First Weber with a different realtor, is not always the case. I was VERY satisfied with my realtor and felt that she was a go getter! Thank you Megan!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2015 - Julius & Ashley M
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-0700

“Megan was great to work with! We could not have asked for a better person to help us with our first home purchase. She made the entire experince painless. Excellent job well done!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2015 - William & Margaret C
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4051

“Megan did a first rate job from I listing to final signing. We would highly recommend her and have in fact done so.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2015 - Mark & Pat S
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-5715

“Megan is a very professional and pleasant agent. We would highly recommend Megan to our friends and relatives.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2015 - Maurice & Norrine L
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-6923

“Megan was delightful to work with. She was professional, very knowledgeable about the real estate market, respectful of our thoughts and concerns, courteous and prompt and always returning our phone calls in a timely manner. We would highly recommend her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2015 - Andrew & Jennifer H
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-5359

“Megan was very professional and was available day or night. She was always prompt and gave us great direction every step of the way. We had no issues and were all prepared to close on time and make the process even smoother. We would use her again in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2015 - Jessica F
Bought a home in 2015 in Neenah, WI 54956-6607

“We LOVED working with Megan. She was very honest and direct with us about houses, neighborhoods and pricing. She always returned phone calls and emails in 24 hours, even when on vacation (something I don't even do!), and being an Oshkosh native really helped with her understanding of the area and what we were looking for. Coming from out of town we had to look at a lot of houses in a short period of time and she make the process more enjoyable and less stressful by helping us narrow things down based on our priorities. We would highly recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2014 - Ann H
Sold a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2061

“Megan is hard working, creative and diligent in her work. It is obvious that she understands and enjoys her career. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2014 - Dan & Melanie R
Sold a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7156

“Megan did a fantastic job selling our house. She is extremely knowledgeable and very professional. She is excellent at her job and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2014 - David & Ashley K
Sold a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8151

“Selling my home from across the country, I especially appreciated Megan's attention to detail and professional manner. I know she knows the business well and was able to navigate through some difficult situations. She accomplished our goal - selling the home! Kudos to Megan! Ashley Kennedy ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2014 - Timothy & Angela C
Sold a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2745

“I had a tough property to sell, due to the driveway and appearance of the neighbors next door. Megan did a good job of walking me throught the need to adjust pricing and it took me a while to get on board. Sellers need to take a good look at what homes are actually selling for instead of looking at actual listing prices, which in a lot of cases are not in tune with the market. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2014 - John & Renee M
Sold a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9513

“Megan is a top professional and I really appreciate her efforts and input that helped me sell my home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2014 - Timothy G
Sold a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-5329

“Megan helped me price the house in a range that easily met my expectations but also encouraged early bidding activity. (We had an offer from the buyers in 13 days.) There were some necessary changes and accommodations throughout the process simply as a result of selling an older home, and Megan's communications with the buyers' agent and myself were extremely prompt and helpful. I am extremely happy with how Megan handled the sale of my house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2014 - Peggy & Richard K
Bought a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7332

“Megan is extremely knowledgeable and professional. She was always prompt and very thorough in all of our dealings. Her friendly demeanor made purchasing a house fun and a lot less stressful. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2014 - Bruce & Pat S
Sold a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8466

“Megan was fantastic. She worked hard on our behave and made the entire experience a pleasant one. From start to finish, everything went very smoothly. Thank you very much Megan. I would highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2014 - Kathryn / Lynn N
Bought a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-6753

“Megan was great to work with. She kept us informed, replied to messages quickly, was very flexible, and an excellent guide through the process. Because of Megan, everything went smoothly even when there were some interesting twists and turns during the process. I've recommended Megan to others and will continue to do so.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2013 - Benjamin & Carla H
Sold a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8362

“Megan Lang knows this area and got us top dollar for our home. She was able to give suggestions in a polite manner and followed through on every detail ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2013 - John R
Bought a home in 2013 in Winneconne, WI 54986-8510

“This is the second time we have used Megan and as in the first time she did a superb job for us under some trying conditions. She was persistent and always came through with the answers we needed to close the deal. Very dedicated, professional and thorough best describe her attributes. I would certainly use her in the future and recommend her to anyone interested in purchasing property in her area. Great job Megan! Thanks. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2013 - Ken & Sandy K
Sold a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2792

“Megan worked hard and was always on top of everything. We appreciated all that she did to sell our home. And we love our new home!!! Thanks Megan...come visit anytime! Ken and Sandy ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2013 - Matthew & Hannah M
Bought a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1905

“A few months ago, my husband and I contacted First Weber in hopes of possibly finding our dream first home...but we needed to find it within a few weeks. We didn't think it could actually happen as we had not even begun the house-hunting process and we didn't know what we wanted exactly. The agent we were assigned was Megan, and WOW, we are beyond thankful we got her! Megan asks a lot of questions and is very perceptive, so she was able to narrow down our preferences very quickly in order to know what to look for, for us. My husband and I wanted some pretty unique aspects in a house, and Megan found us a house with all of those features, plus more...a house that we walked into and knew immediately that it was meant for us. Being first-time home buyers, we were clueless about the process, but Megan made it so incredibly smooth and seamless. She was prompt to return emails, texts and calls, answer questions and gave her opinions while still allowing us plenty of space to make our own decisions. Megan is very sincere, genuine, caring and smart. We will forever be thankful to have her lead us through our first home-buying experience, and we are absolutely crazy about the home she found us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2013 - John B
Sold a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-3645

“Megan worked diligently through tough economic times and got the job done, I would highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home. Megan was a pleasure to work with, ----- John Bellin”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2013 - Terri V
Bought a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-5660

“Megan did an awesome job explaining the process and being fair to us, seeing as she was the realtor for the seller. ( I didn't know I could choose my own, oh well I had a jewel in Megan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU MEGAN YOU ROCK!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2013 - Justin & Jes B
Sold a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-5660

“Megan was fantastic to work with and I've already recommended her to friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2013 - Raymond & Velda P
Sold a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9732

“Megan was extremely kind when taking into account our situation, very respectful of our needs.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/24/2013 - Jason & Michelle K
Sold a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6921

“Megan was very easy to work with and knew we wanted our house sold. She gave ideas/tips/tricks to help the process out. It did take a year to sell which was a little longer than expected. I would definitely recommend Megan to anyone I know looking to buy/sell. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2013 - Marlene W
Bought a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-0726

“I am sincerely grateful to Megan Lang for the time and effort she took to help me find just the right home. Her knowledge and experience were reassuring and helpful every step of the way. I couldn't have done this without her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2013 - Randy & Meghan Z
Sold a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8943

“Megan did an outstanding job for us on the sale of our house. We are very happy with the process from listing to closing. Megan promptly kept us informed of interest in our home and offered guidance in the sale process.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/05/2013 - Robert J
Sold a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2792

“Megan did a good job in a tough market”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2013 - Ben & Kate W
Bought a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-6580

“Excellent experience! We moved from out of state and closed within a month. ”

Show all testimonials